Meet Our Staff

Sales

Patrick

Patrick

General Manager

patrick@streetXtreme.ca

Richard

Richard

Sales Manager

richard@streetXtreme.ca

 

Staff member

Kevin

Assistant Sales Manager

kevin@streetXtreme.ca

Staff member

Nathan

Finance Specialist

nathan@streetXtreme.ca

Jesse

Rohan

Approval Specialist

Rohan@StreetXtreme.ca

Staff member

Brandon

Lead Specialist

brandoncanadadrives@gmail.com

Cecelia

Cecelia

Sales Coordinator

info@streetXtreme.ca

Teddi

Teddi

Security

Been with StreetXtreme since June 2015. Friendly, enjoys car rides and loves putting a smile on people’s face.

Collision

Staff member

Yuri

Collision Manager

Staff member

Kelly

Rental Coordinator

rentals@streetxtreme.ca

Staff member

Win

Auto Body Technician

Staff member

Javon

Auto Body Technician

Staff member

Mohammed

Automotive Detailing Technician

Staff member

Dillon

Automotive Detailing Technician

Sankar

Sankar

Auto Body Paint Technician

Staff member

Kunal

Auto Body Prep Technician

Staff member

Raymond

Technician

Service

Staff member

Michael

Service Manager

michael@streetxtreme.ca

Staff member

Jin

Automotive Technician