Meet Our Staff

Sales

Patricia Dang

Patricia Dang

General Manager

(905) 554-8628

patricia@streetXtreme.ca

Richard

Richard

Sales Manager

richard@streetXtreme.ca

 

Staff member

Kevin

Assistant Sales Manager

(905) 554-8628 Ext. 887

kevin@streetXtreme.ca

Staff member

Nathan

Finance Specialist

nathan@streetXtreme.ca

Jesse

Jesse

Sales Consultant

Staff member

Danny

Inventory Manager

Cecelia

Cecelia

Sales Coordinator

(905) 554-8628 Ext. 880

info@streetXtreme.ca

Teddi

Teddi

Security

Been with StreetXtreme since June 2015. Friendly, enjoys car rides and loves putting a smile on people’s face.

Collision

Staff member

Yuri

Collision Manager

Staff member

Anna

Rental Manager

(905) 554-8628

anna@streetXtreme.ca

Staff member

Steven

Senior Auto Body Technician & Foreman

Staff member

Win

Auto Body Technician

Staff member

Mohammed

Automotive Detailing Technician

Staff member

Dillon

Automotive Detailing Technician

Sankar

Sankar

Auto Body Paint Technician

Staff member

Raymond

Auto Body Prep Technician

Staff member

Rahil

Apprentice

Service

Staff member

George

Service Manager

(905) 554-8627

george@streetXtreme.ca

Staff member

Michael

Automotive Technician

Staff member

Jin

Automotive Technician