Meet Our Staff

Sales

Staff member

Kevin

Assistant Sales Manager

kevin@streetxtreme.ca

Staff member

Brandon

Finance Specialist

(647) 539-3973

brandon@streetxtreme.ca

Staff member

Andrew

Finance Specialist

andrewchen@streetxtreme.ca

Staff member

Peter

Finance Specialist

peter@streetxtreme.ca

Staff member

Shawn

Finance Specialist

shawn@streetxtreme.ca

Staff member

Sam

Finance Specialist

sam@streetxtreme.ca

Cecelia

Cecelia

Sales Coordinator

(905) 554-8628 Ext. 889

info@streetxtreme.ca

Staff member

Kelly

Rental Coordinator

rentals@streetxtreme.ca

Staff member

Lizzie

Marketing & Lead Specialist

lizzie@streetxtreme.ca

Teddi

Teddi

Security

Been with StreetXtreme since June 2015. Friendly, enjoys car rides and loves putting a smile on people’s face.

Collision

Staff member

Dave

Shop Foreman

Staff member

Win

Auto Body Technician

Staff member

Javon

Auto Body Technician

Sankar

Sankar

Auto Body Paint Technician

Staff member

Raymond

Technician

Staff member

Karen

Technician

Service

Staff member

Jin

Licensed Technician

Staff member

Negel

Licensed Technician