Meet Our Staff

Sales

Staff member

Kevin

Assistant Sales Manager

kevin@streetxtreme.ca

Staff member

Brandon

Finance Specialist

(647) 539-3973

brandon@streetxtreme.ca

Staff member

Andrew

Finance Specialist

andrewchen@streetxtreme.ca

Staff member

Peter

Finance Specialist

peter@streetxtreme.ca

Staff member

Sam

Finance Specialist

sam@streetxtreme.ca

Aaron

Aaron

Finance Specialist

aaron@streetxtreme.ca

Boris

Boris

Finance Specialist

boris@streetxtreme.ca

Cecelia

Cecelia

Sales Coordinator

(905) 554-8628 Ext. 889

info@streetxtreme.ca

Nancy

Nancy

Rental Manager

rentals@streetxtreme.ca

Lizzie

Lizzie

Marketing Director / Leads Specialist

lizzie@streetxtreme.ca

Shevaun

Shevaun

Sales Support

Teddi

Teddi

Security

Been with StreetXtreme since June 2015. Friendly, enjoys car rides and loves putting a smile on people’s face.

Collision

Dave

Dave

Shop Foreman

Sankar

Sankar

Automotive Refinishing Technician

Raymond

Raymond

Automotive Refinishing Technician

Karan

Karan

Technician

Service

Staff member

Jin

Licensed Technician

Staff member

Vic

Licensed Technician

Staff member

Negel

Apprentice