Meet Our Staff

Sales

Staff member

Kevin

Sales Manager

kevin@streetxtreme.ca

Staff member

Brandon

Finance Specialist

(647) 539-3973

brandon@streetxtreme.ca

Staff member

Andrew

Finance Specialist

andrewchen@streetxtreme.ca

Staff member

Peter

Finance Specialist

peter@streetxtreme.ca

Staff member

Shawn

Finance Specialist

shawn@streetxtreme.ca

Staff member

Sam

Finance Specialist

sam@streetxtreme.ca

Aaron

Aaron

Finance Specialist

Cecelia

Cecelia

Sales Coordinator

(905) 554-8628 Ext. 889

info@streetxtreme.ca

Nancy

Nancy

Rental Manager

Staff member

Lizzie

Marketing & Lead Specialist

lizzie@streetxtreme.ca

Teddi

Teddi

Security

Been with StreetXtreme since June 2015. Friendly, enjoys car rides and loves putting a smile on people’s face.

Collision

Staff member

Max

Body Shop Manager

max@streetxtreme.ca

Staff member

Dave

Shop Foreman

Staff member

Win

Auto Body Technician

Staff member

Javon

Auto Body Technician

Sankar

Sankar

Automotive Refinishing Technician

Staff member

Raymond

Automotive Refinishing Technician

Staff member

Karan

Technician

Service

Staff member

Jin

Licensed Technician

Staff member

Negel